Essex Property Trust (ESS)

Company ID: 192 | CIK: 0000920522
10-Q view:
No 10-K data
No 10-K data
No 10-K data
No 10-K data
No 10-K data
No 10-K data
No 10-K data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
Segments are charted by their disclosed metrics (revenue, segment profit, etc.). Each line is a single segment. Reconciliation/corporate items are excluded. Major customers are shown as a percentage of revenue. Operational KPIs are grouped by metric concept; sub-metrics appear as separate lines.

Geographic Segments

Business Unit / Product Segments

No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data

Major Customers (% of Revenue)

No major-customer concentration data found.

Operational KPIs

Average monthly rental rate (adr)

Development remaining project cost (backlog)

Redevelopment pipeline units (capacity)

Employees (headcount)

No 10-Q data

Commercial Occupancy Rate (occupancy)

2015 acquisitions (other)

No 10-Q data

2015 dispositions (other)

No 10-Q data

ATM Program availability (other)

No 10-K data

Active development units (other)

No 10-Q data

Active developments (other)

No 10-K data

Adjusted EBITDA (other)

No 10-Q data

Apartment homes (other)

Apartment homes (Same-Property) (other)

No 10-K data

Apartment homes (consolidated) (other)

No 10-K data

Apartment homes (total) (other)

No 10-K data

Apartment homes acquired (other)

No 10-K data

Apartment homes disposed (other)

No 10-K data

Apartment homes in development pipeline (other)

No 10-Q data

Apartment homes in joint ventures (other)

No 10-K data

Apartment homes owned (other)

No 10-K data

Apartment units (other)

Apartment units acquired (other)

No 10-K data

Apartment units owned (other)

No 10-K data

Apartment units, consolidated (other)

No 10-K data

Average monthly operating expense (other)

No 10-Q data

Average monthly operating expense per unit (other)

No 10-Q data

Average monthly operating expenses (other)

No 10-Q data

Average monthly operating expenses per unit (other)

No 10-Q data

Average monthly rent (other)

No 10-Q data

Average monthly rent per unit (other)

No 10-Q data

Average monthly rental rate (other)

No 10-Q data

Average rent per unit (other)

No 10-Q data

Average rental rate (other)

Average rental rate per apartment home (other)

No 10-K data

Average rental rate per unit (other)

No 10-K data

Average same-property monthly operating expenses (other)

No 10-Q data

Average scheduled rent per unit (other)

No 10-K data

Basic earnings per share (other)

No 10-K data

Capital expenditures per unit (other)

No 10-Q data

Cash delinquencies (other)

No 10-K data

Cash delinquency rate (other)

Cash dividend per share (other)

No 10-Q data

Co-investment apartment homes (other)

Co-investment development homes (other)

No 10-K data

Co-investment operating homes (other)

No 10-K data

Common shares outstanding (other)

No 10-K data

Common shares repurchased (other)

No 10-K data

Consolidated apartment homes (other)

No 10-K data

Consolidated apartment units (other)

No 10-K data

Consolidated development pipeline units (other)

No 10-Q data

Consolidated operating apartment homes (other)

No 10-Q data

Consolidated pipeline units (other)

No 10-K data

Core FFO (other)

No 10-K data

Core FFO per diluted share (other)

Core FFO per share (other)

Core Funds from Operations (other)

No 10-K data

Core Funds from Operations per share (other)

No 10-K data

Core funds from operations (other)

No 10-K data

Debt Service Coverage Ratio (other)

No 10-Q data

Debt service coverage ratio (other)

No 10-Q data

Debt-to-Total-Market-Capitalization (other)

No 10-Q data

Debt-to-market capitalization (other)

No 10-Q data

Debt-to-total-market-capitalization (other)

No 10-Q data

Debt-to-total-market-capitalization ratio (other)

No 10-Q data

Development Commitments (other)

No 10-K data

Development JV apartment homes (other)

No 10-K data

Development JV units (other)

No 10-K data

Development Projects (other)

No 10-K data

Development communities (other)

Development community units (other)

No 10-K data

Development cost incurred (other)

No 10-K data

Development estimated cost (other)

No 10-K data

Development joint venture apartment homes (other)

No 10-K data

Development pipeline apartment homes (other)

Development pipeline cost (other)

Development pipeline costs (other)

Development pipeline homes (other)

Development pipeline incurred cost (other)

No 10-K data

Development pipeline project costs (other)

No 10-K data

Development pipeline projects (other)

No 10-K data

Development pipeline remaining cost (other)

No 10-K data

Development pipeline total cost (other)

No 10-K data

Development pipeline total project cost (other)

No 10-K data

Development pipeline units (other)

Development projects (other)

No 10-K data

Development projects in progress (other)

No 10-Q data

Development projects underway (other)

No 10-K data

Development remaining commitment (other)

No 10-K data

Development remaining cost (other)

No 10-K data

Development remaining project costs (other)

No 10-K data

Development remaining spend (other)

No 10-K data

Development total estimated project costs (other)

No 10-K data

Development units (other)

Dividend per common share (other)

No 10-K data

Dividend per share (other)

Dividends declared per share (other)

No 10-Q data

Down REIT units (other)

No 10-K data

DownREIT units (other)

No 10-K data

DownREIT units outstanding (other)

No 10-K data

Essex commitment to Fund II (other)

No 10-K data

Estimated project cost (other)

No 10-K data

FFO per diluted share (other)

FFO per share (other)

For-sale development units (other)

No 10-K data

For-sale units in predevelopment (other)

No 10-K data

For-sale units under development (other)

No 10-K data

Fund I apartment homes (other)

No 10-K data

Fund I apartment units (other)

Fund I development units (other)

No 10-K data

Fund II equity commitments (other)

No 10-K data

Fund apartment units (other)

No 10-K data

Fund apartment units acquired (other)

No 10-K data

Fund capital commitments (other)

Fund capital invested (other)

No 10-K data

Fund land parcels acquired (other)

No 10-K data

Funds from Operations (other)

No 10-K data

Funds from Operations per share (other)

No 10-K data

Funds from operations (other)

Funds from operations per share (other)

Future minimum base rent (other)

No 10-K data

Gross Operating Margin (other)

No 10-Q data

Gross operating margin (other)

No 10-Q data

Interest coverage ratio (other)

No 10-Q data

Joint venture apartment homes (other)

Joint venture development apartment homes (other)

No 10-K data

Joint venture development homes (other)

No 10-K data

Joint venture operating apartment homes (other)

No 10-K data

Joint venture operating homes (other)

No 10-K data

Land held units (other)

No 10-Q data

Land parcel units (other)

No 10-K data

Land parcels held for future development (other)

No 10-K data

Lease discount rate (other)

No 10-K data

Lines of credit available (other)

No 10-K data

Lines of credit capacity (other)

No 10-K data

Lines of credit outstanding (other)

No 10-K data

Manufactured housing pads (other)

No 10-Q data

Manufactured housing sites (other)

Marketable securities (other)

No 10-K data

Monthly operating expense per unit (other)

No 10-Q data

Monthly operating expenses per unit (other)

No 10-Q data

Multifamily units (other)

No 10-K data

Multifamily units acquired (other)

No 10-K data

Multifamily units sold (other)

No 10-K data

Net operating income (other)

No 10-K data

Non-revenue generating capex per unit (other)

Non-revenue generating capital expenditures (other)

No 10-Q data

Non-revenue generating capital expenditures per apartment home (other)

No 10-Q data

Non-same property revenues (other)

No 10-K data

Non-same-property revenues (other)

No 10-K data

Number of Reportable Segments (other)

Operating JV apartment homes (other)

No 10-K data

Operating Partnership units (other)

No 10-K data

Operating Partnership units outstanding (other)

No 10-K data

Pipeline units (other)

No 10-K data

Predevelopment Project Costs (other)

No 10-K data

Predevelopment costs incurred (other)

No 10-K data

Predevelopment pipeline units (other)

No 10-K data

Predevelopment units (other)

Property revenues (other)

No 10-K data

RV park spaces (other)

RV spaces (other)

Recreational vehicle spaces (other)

Redevelopment Investment (other)

No 10-K data

Redevelopment apartment homes (other)

Redevelopment communities (other)

Redevelopment community units (other)

No 10-K data

Redevelopment cost (other)

No 10-K data

Redevelopment estimated cost (other)

No 10-K data

Redevelopment estimated costs (other)

No 10-K data

Redevelopment homes (other)

No 10-K data

Redevelopment pipeline apartment homes (other)

Redevelopment pipeline cost (other)

No 10-Q data

Redevelopment pipeline homes (other)

Redevelopment pipeline units (other)

No 10-Q data

Redevelopment remaining costs (other)

No 10-K data

Redevelopment remaining spend (other)

No 10-K data

Redevelopment units (other)

Remaining development costs (other)

No 10-K data

Remaining lease term (other)

No 10-K data

Same-Property NOI (other)

Same-Property Operating Expenses (other)

No 10-Q data

Same-Property apartment homes (other)

No 10-K data

Same-Property average rental rate (other)

No 10-K data

Same-Property gross operating margin (other)

No 10-Q data

Same-Property net operating income (other)

No 10-Q data

Same-Property revenues (other)

Same-property NOI (other)

Same-property NOI growth (other)

No 10-Q data

Same-property apartment homes (other)

No 10-K data

Same-property gross operating margin (other)

No 10-Q data

Same-property net operating income (other)

Same-property operating expense growth (other)

No 10-Q data

Same-property revenue (other)

No 10-K data

Same-property revenue growth (other)

No 10-Q data

Same-property revenues (other)

Same-store revenue growth (other)

No 10-K data

Scheduled rent growth (other)

No 10-K data

Stock Repurchase Authority Remaining (other)

No 10-K data

Stock repurchase authority remaining (other)

No 10-K data

Total NOI (other)

Total Property Indebtedness (other)

No 10-Q data

Total debt (other)

No 10-K data

Total indebtedness (other)

No 10-Q data

Total net operating income (other)

No 10-Q data

Undrawn credit capacity (other)

No 10-K data

Units in redevelopment (other)

No 10-Q data

Units under development (other)

Unrestricted cash (other)

No 10-K data

Variable Rate Mortgage Indebtedness (other)

No 10-Q data

Weighted average interest rate (other)

No 10-K data

Headquarters Building (properties)

Revenue, Remaining Performance Obligation, Amount (rpo)

Same-property revenue growth (same_store_sales)

Common Stock Outstanding (shares)

No 10-K data

Rentable square footage (square_footage)

Development pipeline units (units)

No 10-K data

Apartment units (units_shipped)

Human capital disclosures. Workforce totals and demographics are point-in-time. Flow metrics use the year-to-date period for 10-Q and full year for 10-K. Workforce actions (RIFs, restructurings, acquisition-related changes) are listed in the table at the bottom.

Workforce Totals

No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data

Demographics

No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data

Workforce Breakdowns

No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data

HCM Metrics — Point-in-Time

No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data

HCM Metrics — Flow (Annual / YTD)

No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data

Workforce Actions

Period EndTypeStatusAffected% WorkforceAnnouncedExpected CompletionGeographySegment / FunctionChargeSourceNote
2023-09-30othercompleted12023-08-312023-12-31United StatesExecutive / Officerother
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Executive officer separation effective 2023-08-31 with consulting period through 2023-12-31; lump-sum severance of $507,692.31 and prorated bonus of $435,000 disclosed in exhibit.
2023-09-30othercompleted12023-08-312023-08-31Executive Managementother
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Termination of Adam W. Berry, effective August 31, 2023. Agreement includes severance, prorated bonus, and COBRA subsidy.
2014-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2013-12-202014-04-01United States (West Coast)Company-wideUSD 54 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Merger with BRE Properties closed 2014-04-01; headcount added not quantified. $53.5M merger and integration expenses recorded in FY2014 (includes advisor, legal, accounting fees).
2014-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2014-04-01West Coast (California, Washington)Corporate and Property OperationsMD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Merger with BRE Properties completed April 1, 2014. MD&A notes 'additional corporate employees from the BRE merger' contributing to increased G&A expenses. Specific headcount added is not quantified.
2014-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2014-04-012014-04-01United States (West Coast)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Merger with BRE Properties closed 2014-04-01 (subsequent event); no employee headcount impact disclosed in the filing.
2012-12-31acquisition_additioncompletedUnited States (West Coast)Apartment communitiesUSD 802 (millions)Item_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Fifteen communities totaling $801.9 million acquired during 2012; associated headcount added not disclosed. Charge value is purchase price, not a workforce charge.
2012-12-31divestiture_reductioncompletedUnited States (San Diego metropolitan area)Apartment communitiesUSD 28 (millions)discontinued_operations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Company sold two apartment communities (Tierra Del Sol/Norte and Alpine Country) for $28.3 million in 2012; associated headcount reduction not disclosed. Value is sale proceeds.
2012-12-31divestiture_reductioncompletedUnited States (West Coast)Essex Apartment Value Fund II (unconsolidated co-investment)USD 413 (millions)Item_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Fund II sold seven communities for $413.0 million in 2012; assets are equity-method co-investments and associated headcount not disclosed. Value is gross sale proceeds.
2010-03-31restructuringcompleted2009-12-31CorporateMD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Workforce reduction of corporate employees implemented in Q4 2009, contributing to G&A expense decrease in Q1 2010.
2009-12-31restructuringcompletedUnited States (corporate offices)CorporateUSD 1 (millions)MD&A
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Severance charges for a workforce reduction of corporate employees in the fourth quarter of 2009; headcount affected not disclosed. Date reflects the disclosed quarter only.
2009-12-31restructuringcompleted2009CorporateUSD 1 (millions)MD&A
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Workforce reduction of corporate employees in the fourth quarter of 2009 resulted in $0.6 million in severance charges.
2009-09-30restructuringcompleted2009-09-302009-09-30CorporateUSD 4 (millions)MD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Cancellation of Outperformance Plan for senior officers and non-employee directors; write-off of unamortized costs.
2009-09-30restructuringcompleted2008-12-312008-12-31CorporateMD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Workforce reduction of corporate employees occurred in Q4 2008, contributing to G&A decrease in Q3 2009.
2009-06-30restructuringcompleted2008-12-31CorporateMD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Workforce reduction of corporate employees occurred in the fourth quarter of 2008, resulting in decreased general and administrative expenses in 2009.
2008-12-31reduction_in_forcecompletedUnited StatesCorporateUSD 1 (millions)MD&A
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
MD&A attributes part of 2008 other expenses of $1.4 million to a severance charge for a corporate workforce reduction; headcount affected not disclosed.
2008-12-31restructuringcompletedCorporateUSD 1 (millions)MD&A
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Workforce reduction of corporate employees resulting in $0.7 million severance charge recorded in Other Expenses for 2008.
2007-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2007-12-31United States (Southern California, Northern California, Seattle metro)Apartment communitiesItem_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Consolidated record for nine apartment community acquisitions completed during 2007 (Santa Barbara, Cardiff by the Sea, Coldwater Canyon, Harvest Park, Canyon Oaks, Magnolia Lane, Mill Creek at Windermere, Thomas Jefferson, The Cairns). No headcount transferred with the properties is disclosed.
2007-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2007-12-31Portland metropolitan area, United StatesApartment communitiesdiscontinued_operations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Sale of four communities (875 units) for $97.5 million in December 2007; proceeds used in a tax-free reverse exchange. No workforce impact quantified.
2007-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2007-02-28Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoint venture apartment communitydiscontinued_operations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Sale of City Heights Apartments (687 units) for $120 million in February 2007; Company share of proceeds $33.9 million. No workforce impact quantified.
2006-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2006-012006-01Goleta, CaliforniaApartment communities (Chimney Sweep and CBC, 239 units)Item_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired two apartment communities for a combined price of approximately $57.1 million; no headcount impact disclosed.
2006-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2006-092006-09San Mateo, CaliforniaApartment community (Hillsdale Garden, 697 units)Item_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired for approximately $97.3 million, subject to a ground lease expiring 2047; no headcount impact disclosed.
2006-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2006-102006-10Belmont, CaliforniaApartment community (Belmont Terrace, 71 units)Item_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
UpREIT-structured acquisition for approximately $14.7 million; no headcount impact disclosed.
2006-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2006-122006-12Camarillo, CaliforniaApartment community (Camino Ruiz Square, 160 units, owned by a TRS)Item_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired for approximately $32.9 million; no headcount impact disclosed.
2006-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2006-012006-03CaliforniaDiscontinued operations (Vista Capri East, Casa Tierra, Diamond Valley RV Park)discontinued_operations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Combined sales of approximately $8.3 million with a combined gain of $3.1 million; no headcount impact disclosed.
2006-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2006-062006-06Anaheim, CaliforniaUnconsolidated joint venture property (Vista Pointe, 286 units)discontinued_operations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
JV interest sold for approximately $46 million; Company share of proceeds $19.3 million with $8.8 million gain plus $8.2 million fees and promote; no headcount impact disclosed.
2006-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2006-122006-12San Diego, CaliforniaApartment community (Emerald Palms, 152 units)discontinued_operations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Sold for approximately $20.5 million for a gain of approximately $6.7 million; no headcount impact disclosed.
2006-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2006-12-312007-02Los Angeles, CaliforniaApartment community (City Heights, 687 units)subsequent_events
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Classified held for sale at December 31, 2006; sold to a third party for $120 million in February 2007 with a gain; no headcount impact disclosed.
2004-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2004-02-272004-02-27Playa Vista, CaliforniaMultifamily residentialItem_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
705-unit community acquired for approximately $124.5 million with $83.2 million of assumed tax-exempt bonds; no headcount impact disclosed.
2004-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2004-06-302004-06-30Oxnard and Cupertino, CaliforniaMultifamily residentialItem_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Combined contract price approximately $74.6 million; properties now consolidated; no headcount impact disclosed.
2004-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2004-08-032004-08-03Oakland, CaliforniaMultifamily residentialItem_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
270-unit community sold for approximately $88.0 million; Company continues property management for unconverted units; no headcount impact disclosed.
2004-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2004-07-182004-07-18Hemet, CaliforniaRecreational vehicle parksdiscontinued_operations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Sold for $6.7 million after held-for-sale reclassification and a $756,000 impairment; no headcount impact disclosed.
2004-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2004-08-132004-10-27CaliforniaMultifamily residential (Essex Apartment Value Fund I)Item_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Sixteen communities totaling 4,646 units for $756.0 million contract price; 1,777 units closed 2004-09-30 and seven more properties (including the Company's 49.9% interest in Coronado at Newport-North) closed 2004-10-27; two properties expected to close in 2005; no headcount impact disclosed.
2004-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2005-02-022005-02-02Bellevue, WashingtonMultifamily residentialsubsequent_events
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
180-unit community acquired for approximately $22.3 million after fiscal year-end; no headcount impact disclosed.
2004-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2005-01-202005-01-31Las Vegas, Nevada and San Diego, CaliforniaRecreational vehicle parks, manufactured housing and officesubsequent_events
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Riviera RV Resort and Riviera Mobile Home Park sold for $14.9 million on 2005-01-20, plus two small San Diego office buildings (7,200 sq ft) sold for $1.3 million; no headcount impact disclosed.
2002-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2002-12-172002-12-17San Diego County, California; Houston, Texas; Hemet, California; Las Vegas, NevadaMultifamily properties, recreational vehicle parks, manufactured housing communities, officebusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Merger of John M. Sachs, Inc. acquired a real estate portfolio (20 multifamily properties, 5 RV parks, 2 manufactured housing communities, 2 offices); transaction cost $306.7 million. Filer does not disclose headcount added.
2002-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2002-06-182002-06-18Tarzana, CaliforniaMultifamily propertiesItem_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
168-unit apartment community sold for $20 million; no headcount disclosed.
2002-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2002-07-022002-07-02Honolulu, HawaiiMultifamily propertiesItem_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
700-unit apartment community sold for $44.1 million; no headcount disclosed.
2002-12-31divestiture_reductioncompleted2002-04-172002-04-17San Diego and Del Mar, CaliforniaMultifamily properties (AEW joint venture)Item_1_Business
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Two properties (229 and 96 units) sold for approximately $52 million combined; no headcount disclosed.