D. R. Horton (DHI)

Company ID: 164 | CIK: 0000882184
10-Q view:
No 10-K data
No 10-K data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-K data
No 10-K data
No 10-K data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-K data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-K data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-K data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
Segments are charted by their disclosed metrics (revenue, segment profit, etc.). Each line is a single segment. Reconciliation/corporate items are excluded. Major customers are shown as a percentage of revenue. Operational KPIs are grouped by metric concept; sub-metrics appear as separate lines.

Geographic Segments

No 10-K data
No 10-K data

Business Unit / Product Segments

No 10-K data

Major Customers (% of Revenue)

No 10-K data

Operational KPIs

Sales order backlog (backlog)

New net sales contracts (bookings)

Homebuilding divisions (branches)

No 10-K data

Multi-family rental units under construction (capacity)

Sales cancellation rate (churn)

Resolved construction defect claims (claims_count)

No 10-K data

Employees (headcount)

Lots under development owned (inventory_units)

Mortgage loans originated (loans_outstanding)

Ranch land owned (net_acreage)

No 10-Q data

Homes in backlog (order_book)

No 10-K data

Net sales orders (orders_received)

Adjusted home sales gross margin (other)

No 10-K data

Average backlog price (other)

Average backlog sales price (other)

Average backlog sales value (other)

No 10-K data

Average backlog selling price (other)

No 10-Q data

Average closing price (other)

Average closing sales price (other)

No 10-Q data

Average contract price (other)

Average home closing price (other)

No 10-Q data

Average net new order price (other)

No 10-K data

Average net new sales order price (other)

No 10-Q data

Average net new sales price (other)

No 10-K data

Average net order price (other)

Average net sales contract price (other)

No 10-K data

Average net sales order price (other)

Average new contract price (other)

Average new sales price (other)

No 10-K data

Average order price (other)

No 10-K data

Average price of net new sales contract (other)

No 10-K data

Average price of net new sales order (other)

No 10-K data

Average sales contract amount (other)

No 10-K data

Average sales contract value (other)

No 10-K data

Average sales order price (other)

No 10-K data

Average sales price (other)

No 10-Q data

Average sales price backlog (other)

No 10-Q data

Average sales price closed (other)

No 10-Q data

Average sales price contracts (other)

No 10-Q data

Average sales price in backlog (other)

Average sales price of backlog (other)

No 10-K data

Average sales price of homes in backlog (other)

No 10-K data

Average sales price of new contracts (other)

No 10-K data

Average sales value of backlog (other)

No 10-K data

Average sales value of homes in backlog (other)

No 10-K data

Average selling price (other)

Average selling price backlog (other)

No 10-K data

Average selling price closed (other)

Average selling price of backlog (other)

No 10-Q data

Average selling price of homes closed (other)

No 10-K data

Average selling price of net orders (other)

Average selling price of net sales orders (other)

No 10-K data

Backlog ASP (other)

No 10-K data

Backlog average price (other)

No 10-K data

Backlog average sales price (other)

No 10-K data

Backlog average selling price (other)

Backlog dollar value (other)

No 10-K data

Backlog selling price (other)

No 10-K data

Backlog value (other)

No 10-K data

Book value per common share (other)

No 10-K data

Book value per share (other)

Cancellation rate (other)

Cancelled sales orders (other)

No 10-K data

Capitalized interest (other)

No 10-K data

Captive business percentage (other)

Cash and cash equivalents (other)

No 10-K data

Cash dividends declared per share (other)

No 10-Q data

Completed unsold homes (other)

No 10-K data

Consolidated pre-tax margin (other)

DHI Mortgage Capture Rate (other)

No 10-K data

DHI Mortgage capture rate (other)

DHI Mortgage penetration rate (other)

No 10-K data

Debt to total capital (other)

Detached home revenue share (other)

No 10-Q data

Diluted earnings per share (other)

No 10-Q data

Down payment assistance closings (other)

No 10-K data

Earnest money deposits (other)

No 10-K data

Effective tax rate (other)

No 10-K data

Emerald Homes share of closings (other)

No 10-Q data

Express Homes share of closings (other)

No 10-Q data

Financial services income per home (other)

No 10-Q data

Financial services margin (other)

No 10-K data

Financial services pre-tax margin (other)

No 10-K data

First-lien loans originated (other)

First-lien loans originated for homebuyers (other)

No 10-Q data

Forestar average lot price (other)

No 10-K data

Forestar debt to total capital (other)

No 10-K data

Forestar lot position (other)

No 10-K data

Forestar lots (other)

No 10-K data

Forestar lots committed to D.R. Horton (other)

No 10-K data

Forestar lots owned (other)

No 10-K data

Forestar lots owned and controlled (other)

Forestar lots owned or controlled (other)

No 10-Q data

Forestar lots position (other)

No 10-Q data

Forestar lots sold (other)

Forestar lots under DRH contract or ROFO (other)

No 10-K data

Forestar lots with D.R. Horton (other)

No 10-K data

Forestar market footprint (other)

No 10-Q data

Forestar markets (other)

Forestar tract acres sold (other)

No 10-K data

Gains on sale of loans and servicing rights (other)

No 10-K data

Geographic footprint (other)

No 10-Q data

Gross debt to total capital (other)

No 10-K data

Gross homebuilding debt to total capital (other)

No 10-K data

Home Sales Gross Margin (other)

No 10-K data

Home closings by brand (other)

No 10-Q data

Home closings mix by brand (other)

No 10-Q data

Home sales gross margin (other)

Home sales revenue (other)

No 10-Q data

Homebuilding SG&A expense ratio (other)

No 10-K data

Homebuilding SG&A ratio (other)

No 10-K data

Homebuilding cash (other)

No 10-K data

Homebuilding cash and marketable securities (other)

No 10-K data

Homebuilding cash and securities (other)

No 10-K data

Homebuilding debt (other)

No 10-K data

Homebuilding debt to total capital (other)

Homebuilding divisions (other)

Homebuilding gross margin (other)

No 10-K data

Homebuilding inventories (other)

No 10-K data

Homebuilding leverage (other)

No 10-K data

Homebuilding lots owned and controlled (other)

No 10-K data

Homebuilding markets (other)

Homebuilding operating divisions (other)

Homebuilding pre-tax margin (other)

Homebuilding return on inventory (other)

Homebuilding states (other)

No 10-Q data

Homes closed (other)

No 10-K data

Homes closed on developed lots (other)

No 10-Q data

Homes financed (other)

No 10-K data

Homes financed by DHI (other)

No 10-K data

Homes financed by DHI Mortgage (other)

Homes on developed lots (other)

No 10-K data

Homes under construction (other)

Interest rate lock commitments (other)

No 10-K data

Inventory impairments and write-offs (other)

No 10-K data

Land and lot option deposits (other)

No 10-K data

Land and lot position (other)

No 10-K data

Land and lot purchase commitments (other)

No 10-K data

Land and lots (other)

No 10-K data

Land and lots controlled (other)

No 10-K data

Land and lots owned (other)

Land and lots owned and controlled (other)

Land and lots position (other)

Land and lots under option (other)

No 10-K data

Land contract deposits (other)

No 10-K data

Land held for sale (other)

No 10-K data

Land lots controlled (other)

No 10-Q data

Land lots owned and controlled (other)

No 10-Q data

Land option deposits (other)

No 10-K data

Land option deposits outstanding (other)

No 10-K data

Land option purchase commitments (other)

Land purchase commitments (other)

No 10-K data

Land purchase contract deposits (other)

No 10-K data

Land/lot position (other)

Land/lots owned (other)

No 10-Q data

Land/lots owned and controlled (other)

No 10-Q data

Legal claims reserves (other)

No 10-K data

Letters of credit (other)

No 10-K data

Letters of credit outstanding (other)

Loans for homebuyers (other)

No 10-K data

Loans originated (other)

Loans originated or brokered (other)

Loans sold (other)

No 10-K data

Loans sold to third parties (other)

Lot position (other)

No 10-K data

Lots controlled (other)

Lots controlled percentage (other)

No 10-K data

Lots controlled through purchase contracts (other)

No 10-K data

Lots controlled under option (other)

Lots owned (other)

Lots owned and controlled (other)

Lots owned or controlled (other)

Lots under option (other)

No 10-Q data

Markets (other)

No 10-Q data

Markets of operation (other)

No 10-Q data

Markets operated (other)

No 10-Q data

Markets served (other)

Metropolitan markets (other)

No 10-Q data

Metropolitan markets served (other)

No 10-Q data

Model homes owned (other)

No 10-Q data

Mortgage capture rate (other)

Mortgage financing penetration (other)

No 10-Q data

Mortgage financing share (other)

No 10-Q data

Mortgage loan origination volume (other)

No 10-Q data

Mortgage loans originated (other)

Mortgage loans originated for D.R. Horton homebuyers (other)

No 10-Q data

Mortgage loans originated or brokered (other)

No 10-Q data

Mortgage loans sold (other)

Mortgage loans sold to third parties (other)

No 10-Q data

Mortgage market share (other)

No 10-Q data

Mortgage penetration (other)

No 10-Q data

Multi-family rental units (other)

Multi-family units under construction (other)

No 10-K data

Net debt to total capital (other)

No 10-K data

Net homebuilding debt to capital (other)

No 10-K data

Net homebuilding debt to total capital (other)

Net order average selling price (other)

No 10-K data

Net sales order ASP (other)

No 10-K data

Net sales order average price (other)

No 10-K data

Net sales order price (other)

No 10-K data

Net sales order value (other)

No 10-K data

Net sales orders value (other)

No 10-K data

New sales contracts dollar value (other)

No 10-K data

Operating divisions (other)

No 10-Q data

Operating footprint (other)

No 10-K data

Operating markets (other)

Operating states (other)

Operating subdivisions (other)

No 10-K data

Option deposits (other)

No 10-K data

Option-controlled lot share (other)

No 10-K data

Optioned lots share (other)

No 10-K data

Optioned share of lots (other)

No 10-K data

Order cancellation rate (other)

No 10-K data

Owned and controlled lots (other)

No 10-K data

Owned and optioned lots (other)

No 10-K data

Owned lots (other)

No 10-K data

Owned lots fully developed (other)

No 10-K data

Pending construction defect claims (other)

No 10-K data

Pre-tax operating margin (other)

Ranch land acreage (other)

No 10-Q data

Ranch land owned (other)

No 10-Q data

Remaining land and lot purchase price (other)

No 10-K data

Remaining land purchase price (other)

No 10-K data

Remaining land purchase price under contract (other)

No 10-K data

Remaining lot purchase price (other)

No 10-K data

Remaining lot purchase price under contract (other)

No 10-K data

Remaining option purchase price (other)

No 10-K data

Remaining purchase price under option (other)

No 10-K data

Rental homes and units closed (other)

No 10-K data

Rental property inventory (other)

No 10-K data

Rental units under construction (other)

No 10-K data

Reserves for legal claims (other)

No 10-K data

Return on assets (other)

Return on equity (other)

Return on inventory (other)

SG&A expense ratio (other)

SG&A percent of revenues (other)

No 10-K data

SG&A ratio (other)

No 10-K data

Sales contract cancellation rate (other)

No 10-Q data

Sales order backlog value (other)

No 10-K data

Sales order cancellation rate (other)

Sales order cancellations (other)

No 10-K data

Shares outstanding (other)

No 10-Q data

Shares repurchased (other)

No 10-Q data

Single-family detached share of home sales (other)

No 10-Q data

Single-family rental homes (other)

Single-family rental lots (other)

No 10-K data

Speculative homes (other)

No 10-Q data

Speculative homes per subdivision (other)

No 10-Q data

States (other)

No 10-Q data

States of operation (other)

States operated (other)

No 10-Q data

States operated in (other)

No 10-Q data

States served (other)

States with operations (other)

No 10-K data

Subdivisions (other)

No 10-Q data

Subdivisions in operation (other)

No 10-Q data

Subdivisions operating (other)

Surety bonds outstanding (other)

Total land and lots (other)

No 10-K data

Total land and lots owned and controlled (other)

No 10-K data

Total land lot position (other)

No 10-Q data

Total land/lot position (other)

Total land/lot positions (other)

No 10-Q data

Total loans originated (other)

No 10-K data

Total lots controlled (other)

No 10-K data

Total lots owned and controlled (other)

Unsold completed homes (other)

No 10-K data

Unsold homes over six months (other)

No 10-K data

Unsold homes over six months old (other)

No 10-K data

Unsold homes share (other)

No 10-K data

Unsold homes share of inventory (other)

No 10-Q data

Value of net sales orders (other)

No 10-K data

Value of sales order backlog (other)

No 10-K data

Warranty liability (other)

No 10-K data

Multi-family units under construction (production_volume)

Ranch land owned (properties)

Ranch land owned (square_footage)

No 10-Q data

Operating divisions (stores)

Loans originated (transactions)

No 10-Q data

Forestar lots sold to D.R. Horton (units_shipped)

Human capital disclosures. Workforce totals and demographics are point-in-time. Flow metrics use the year-to-date period for 10-Q and full year for 10-K. Workforce actions (RIFs, restructurings, acquisition-related changes) are listed in the table at the bottom.

Workforce Totals

No 10-Q data

Demographics

No demographic data found.

Workforce Breakdowns

No 10-Q data

HCM Metrics — Point-in-Time

No 10-Q data

HCM Metrics — Flow (Annual / YTD)

No flow HCM metrics found.

Workforce Actions

Period EndTypeStatusAffected% WorkforceAnnouncedExpected CompletionGeographySegment / FunctionChargeSourceNote
2025-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2025-10Greenville, South CarolinaHomebuildingUSD 80 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired assets included about 160 homes in inventory, 260 lots, a backlog of 110 homes, and control of roughly 1,320 additional lots via land purchase contracts. No employee headcount associated with the acquisition was disclosed.
2025-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2025-102025-10Greenville, South CarolinaHomebuildingUSD 80 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Post-fiscal-year-end acquisition of SK Builders homebuilding operations for approximately $80 million cash; acquired assets included ~160 homes in inventory, 260 lots, 110-home backlog and control of ~1,320 lots. No employee count disclosed.
2025-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2025-10-01Greenville, South CarolinaHomebuildingUSD 80 (millions)MD&A
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired homebuilding operations of SK Builders for approx $80 million in cash. Headcount not explicitly disclosed.
2023-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2022-12-012022-12-31Northwest Arkansas, United StatesHomebuildingUSD 107 (millions)MD&A
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Approximately $107 million cash; assets included ~170 homes in inventory and 3,000 lots; headcount not disclosed
2023-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2023-06-012023-06-30Baldwin County, Alabama and Northwest Florida, United StatesHomebuildingUSD 110 (millions)MD&A
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Approximately $110 million cash; assets included ~155 homes in inventory, 620 lots, plus control of ~660 lots; headcount not disclosed
2023-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2022-12-01Northwest ArkansasHomebuildingUSD 107 (millions)Item 1. Business - Business Acquisitions
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired homebuilding operations for approx $107 million. Headcount not explicitly disclosed.
2023-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2023-06-01Baldwin County, Alabama and Northwest FloridaHomebuildingUSD 110 (millions)Item 1. Business - Business Acquisitions
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired homebuilding operations for approx $110 million. Headcount not explicitly disclosed.
2023-06-30acquisition_additioncompletedBaldwin County, Alabama and Northwest FloridaHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired for approximately $100 million cash; included ~155 homes in inventory, 620 lots and backlog of 55 homes. No headcount associated with the acquisition was disclosed.
2023-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2022-12-01Northwest Arkansas, United StatesHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired in December 2022; assets included ~170 homes in inventory, 3,000 lots and a 100-home backlog. No headcount acquired was disclosed.
2022-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2022-12-01Northwest Arkansas, United StatesHomebuildingUSD 107 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired Riggins Custom Homes homebuilding operations for approximately $107 million cash (170 homes in inventory, 3,000 lots, ~100-home backlog). Filing does not disclose headcount added; purchase price allocation expected to be completed in Q2 fiscal 2023. Charge value reflects purchase price, not a severance or restructuring charge.
2022-09-30acquisition_additioncompletedUnited StatesOther businesses — water rights and water-related assetsbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Merger agreement entered April 2022; tender offer completed May 2022 for a total purchase price of $290.5 million. Exact announcement and completion dates and acquired headcount are not disclosed.
2021-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2020-10-01Corpus Christi, TexasHomebuildingUSD 23 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Braselton Homes homebuilding operations in October 2020 for approximately $23.0 million cash; headcount added not disclosed. Charge value is purchase price, not a severance charge.
2021-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2020-10-01Corpus Christi, TexasHomebuildingUSD 23 (millions)MD&A
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired homebuilding operations of Braselton Homes in October 2020 for approx $23.0 million. Employee count not explicitly disclosed.
2021-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-10-01Corpus Christi, TexasHomebuildingUSD 23 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
October 2020 acquisition of Braselton Homes homebuilding operations for approximately $23.0 million cash; acquired ~90 homes in inventory, 95 lots, control of ~840 additional lots, and ~125-home backlog. Number of employees acquired not disclosed.
2020-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-10-01Corpus Christi, Texas, United StatesHomebuildingUSD 23 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
October 2020 acquisition of Braselton Homes homebuilding operations for approximately $23.0 million cash; acquired assets included ~90 homes in inventory, 95 lots, control of ~840 additional lots and a backlog of ~125 homes. No employee headcount associated with the acquisition was disclosed.
2020-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2020-10-01United States — Corpus Christi, TexasHomebuildingUSD 23 (millions)MD&A
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
October 2020 acquisition of Braselton Homes for approximately $23 million cash; headcount acquired not disclosed. Subsequent event after the September 30, 2020 fiscal year end.
2019-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2018-10-012018-12-31United States (Indiana, Ohio, Iowa, North Carolina)HomebuildingUSD 326 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
First quarter fiscal 2019 acquisition of Westport Homes, Classic Builders and Terramor Homes for $325.9 million; acquired headcount is not disclosed. Charge shown is the aggregate purchase price, not a severance charge.
2019-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2019-09-30United StatesHomebuildingUSD 326 (millions)Item_1_Business
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired homebuilding operations of Westport Homes, Classic Builders, and Terramor Homes. Specific headcount added not disclosed, but assets included 700 homes in inventory and 4,500 lots.
2019-06-30acquisition_additioncompletedUnited States (Indiana, Ohio, Iowa, North Carolina)Homebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Purchase price of $325.9 million acquired in fiscal 2019 Q1; allocation finalized this quarter. No employee headcount added is disclosed; announcement date not specified in filing.
2019-03-31acquisition_additioncompletedMidwest (Indiana, Ohio, Iowa) and East (North Carolina)Homebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
During the first quarter of fiscal 2019 the company acquired the homebuilding operations of Westport Homes, Classic Builders and Terramor Homes for $325.9 million, adding approximately 700 homes in inventory, 4,500 lots and a backlog of about 700 homes. No employee headcount added through the acquisitions is disclosed.
2018-12-31acquisition_additioncompletedIndiana, Ohio, Iowa, North Carolina (US)HomebuildingUSD 321 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired homebuilding operations for $320.7 million during the quarter; no employee headcount for the acquired workforce is disclosed. Purchase price allocation is preliminary.
2018-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2017-062017-10-05United StatesResidential lot development (Forestar)USD 7 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired 75% of Forestar Group Inc. for $558.3 million cash on October 5, 2017; transaction costs of $7.2 million total, of which $5.3 million expensed in fiscal 2018. Forestar headcount not disclosed; Forestar operates in 24 markets across 14 states
2018-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2018-11-092018-11-09United States — Indiana and OhioHomebuilding (Westport Homes)subsequent_events
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Post-fiscal-year-end acquisition of Westport Homes homebuilding operations for approximately $190 million cash; included ~400 homes in inventory, 3,500 lots, control of ~3,200 optioned lots and backlog of ~550 homes. No employee count disclosed
2018-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2017-10-05United StatesForestar (Residential Lot Development)USD 558 (millions)Item 1. Business - Business Acquisitions
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired 75% of outstanding shares of Forestar for $558.3 million in cash. Specific headcount added not disclosed in this filing.
2018-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2018-06-01Texas (Midland and Odessa)HomebuildingItem 7. MD&A - Business Acquisitions
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired assets of Permian Homes including sales order backlog. Specific headcount added not disclosed.
2018-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2017-10-05United StatesForestar land developmentbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition closed October 5, 2017 (fiscal Q1 2018), disclosed in this filing's business combination footnote; no headcount added is quantified. Forestar operates in 20 markets and 11 states.
2018-06-30othercompleted2017-10-05United StatesForestar — executive officersUSD 6 (millions)MD&A
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Severance and change-of-control charges triggered shortly after the acquisition date; $2.6 million payable to Forestar's former CEO upon his December 28, 2017 resignation, remainder payable on termination or resignation. Included in nine-month SG&A; number of executives affected not disclosed.
2018-06-30othercompleted2017-10-05Forestar Executive OfficersUSD 6 (millions)MD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Severance and change of control charges for Forestar executive officers triggered shortly after acquisition. Includes $2.6M payable to former CEO upon resignation Dec 28, 2017.
2018-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2017-10-05United States (18 markets, 10 states)Forestar land developmentbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of 75% of Forestar Group Inc. for $558.3 million cash; Forestar consolidated from the acquisition date. Number of employees added is not disclosed.
2018-03-31otherin_progress2017-10-05United StatesForestar — executive officersUSD 6 (millions)MD&A
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Severance and change-of-control charges for Forestar executives triggered shortly after the acquisition date; includes $2.6 million payable to the former CEO on his December 28, 2017 resignation. Remaining amounts payable upon each executive's termination or resignation. Number of executives affected is not disclosed.
2017-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2017-06-292017-10-05United States (16 markets, 11 states)Forestar land development segmentUSD 6 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
75% of Forestar acquired for $558.3 million; headcount added not disclosed. SG&A includes $6.3 million of severance and change-of-control charges for Forestar executives, including $2.6 million payable to Forestar's former CEO upon his December 28, 2017 resignation.
2017-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2017-10-05United StatesForestar Land DevelopmentUSD 6 (millions)MD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquisition of 75% of Forestar Group Inc. on Oct 5, 2017. Includes $6.3M in severance and change of control charges for executive officers triggered by the acquisition. Specific headcount added not disclosed.
2017-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2017-06-292017-10-05United States (14 markets, 10 states)Residential and real estate development (Forestar Group Inc.)USD 558 (millions)subsequent_events
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired 75% of Forestar shares for $558.3 million cash on October 5, 2017, after fiscal year-end; purchase price allocation incomplete and no headcount disclosed.
2016-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2016-092016-09-30Atlanta and Augusta, Georgia; Raleigh, North Carolina; Columbia, South Carolina; Phoenix, ArizonaHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Wilson Parker Homes homebuilding operations for $91.9 million cash; acquired assets included about 380 homes in inventory, 490 lots, control of about 1,850 optioned lots and a 308-home backlog. No employee count disclosed.
2015-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2015-04Seattle, WashingtonHomebuilding (West region)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired homebuilding operations of Pacific Ridge Homes for $70.9 million cash in April 2015; headcount added through the acquisition was not disclosed.
2015-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2015-04Seattle, WashingtonHomebuildingUSD 71 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired Pacific Ridge Homes homebuilding operations for $70.9M cash; acquired assets included ~90 homes, 350 lots and a 42-home backlog, but no employee count was disclosed
2015-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2015-04-24Seattle, WashingtonHomebuildingUSD 72 (millions)subsequent_events
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition completed April 24, 2015 for approximately $72 million cash; no employee or headcount figure disclosed for the acquired workforce
2014-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2013-10North Carolina (Charlotte, Greensboro, Winston-Salem)Homebuilding — East regionUSD 35 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired for $34.5 million cash; acquired workforce headcount not disclosed. Closed 463 homes post-acquisition in fiscal 2014.
2014-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2014-05Georgia, South Carolina, eastern AlabamaHomebuilding — Southeast and East regionsUSD 210 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired for $209.6 million cash; acquired workforce headcount not disclosed. Crown excluded from management's ICFR assessment (approx. 1% of total assets, 2% of revenues).
2014-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2014-05-01Georgia, South Carolina, Eastern AlabamaHomebuildingUSD 210 (millions)Item 1. Business - Acquisitions
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired homebuilding operations of Crown Communities in May 2014. Specific headcount added not disclosed.
2014-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2013-10-01North CarolinaHomebuildingUSD 35 (millions)Item 1. Business - Acquisitions
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired homebuilding operations of Regent Homes in October 2013. Specific headcount added not disclosed.
2014-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2013-10North Carolina (Charlotte, Greensboro, Winston-Salem)HomebuildingUSD 35 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Cash purchase price, not a workforce charge. No employee count disclosed; assets included ~240 homes in inventory, 300 lots and a 213-home backlog.
2014-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2014-05Georgia, South Carolina, eastern AlabamaHomebuildingUSD 210 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Cash purchase price, not a workforce charge. No employee count disclosed; goodwill attributed in part to acquired workforce and operating processes. $21.4M paid after quarter end.
2014-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2013-10-01North Carolina (Charlotte, Greensboro, Winston-Salem)Homebuilding (East region)USD 35 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Regent Homes homebuilding operations completed October 2013; no employee headcount added disclosed in the filing.
2013-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2013-10-01North Carolina (Charlotte, Greensboro, Winston-Salem)Homebuilding (East segment)USD 35 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition completed October 2013; no employee headcount for the acquired workforce is disclosed. Assets acquired included ~240 homes in inventory, 300 lots, control of ~600 optioned lots, and a 213-home backlog.
2013-09-30acquisition_additionannounced2013-10North Carolina (Charlotte, Greensboro, Winston-Salem)Homebuilding (East segment)USD 35 (millions)subsequent_events
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Regent Homes, Inc. for approximately $35 million cash, completed after fiscal year-end; no employee count disclosed for the acquired workforce.
2013-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2013-10-01North CarolinaHomebuildingUSD 35 (millions)Item 1. Business - Acquisitions
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired homebuilding operations of Regent Homes in October 2013 for estimated $35 million cash. Specific headcount not disclosed.
2013-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2012-08-01Alabama, MississippiHomebuildingUSD 106 (millions)Item 1. Business - Acquisitions
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired homebuilding operations of Breland Homes in August 2012 for $105.9 million cash. Specific headcount not disclosed.
2013-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2012-08United States — Southeast region (Atlanta area)HomebuildingMD&A
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Breland Homes homebuilding operations closed in August 2012 (fiscal 2012 Q4); final $9.4 million payment made during the nine months ended June 30, 2013. Headcount added through the acquisition is not disclosed in this filing.
2012-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2012-08-012012-12-31Southeast United StatesHomebuildingMD&A
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Breland Homes homebuilding operations completed August 2012; final $9.4 million payment made in the quarter. No employee headcount added disclosed.
2012-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2012-08-312012-09-30Alabama and Mississippi (Huntsville, Mobile, Gulf Coast)Southeast homebuilding segmentUSD 106 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Breland Homes homebuilding operations acquired August 2012 for $105.9M cash; headcount added not disclosed. Assets included ~300 homes, 1,000 finished lots, and 228-home backlog.
2012-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2012-08-01Alabama, MississippiHomebuildingUSD 106 (millions)MD&A
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquired homebuilding operations of Breland Homes in August 2012 for $105.9 million. Specific headcount added not disclosed.
2007-09-30othercompleted2007-09-30United StatesHomebuilding and financial services operationsMD&A
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
MD&A attributes lower SG&A to deliberate alignment of employee counts with reduced home-closing and loan-origination volumes; no restructuring footnote, severance accrual, or explicit number of employees separated is disclosed. Point-in-time headcount fell from approximately 7,100 to approximately 5,100 in homebuilding and from approximately 1,700 to approximately 1,100 in financial services between fiscal 2006 and fiscal 2007 year-ends (deltas not calculated here).
2006-12-31restructuringin_progressSouthern California, United StatesHomebuildingother
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Executive separation agreement references a company-wide reduction of force; no employee count or charge disclosed.
2006-12-31restructuringin_progressUnited StatesHomebuilding and Financial ServicesMD&A
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
MD&A cites reductions in employee headcount to align SG&A with lower expected closings; no specific count given.
2006-12-31restructuringcompletedSouthern California RegionHomebuildingother
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Exhibit includes a severance agreement referencing a 'recent reduction in force in the Southern California Region' and a listing of affected people. Specific headcount counts are not disclosed in the text.
2006-12-31restructuringcompletedUnited StatesHomebuildingMD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
MD&A notes 'reductions in the number of our employees to reflect our expectations of future declines in home closings'. Specific headcount counts are not disclosed.
2002-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2002-02-212002-02-21United States (West region, including California, Hawaii, Denver, Portland)Homebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Schuler Homes, Inc. merger completed February 21, 2002; total consideration $1,830.3 million. No employee headcount added through the acquisition is disclosed.
2002-09-30othercompletedUnited States (Midwest)HomebuildingMD&A
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Company ceased operations in Cincinnati, Louisville and St. Louis during fiscal 2002; no workforce impact quantified.
2002-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2002-02-212002-02-21United StatesHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Schuler Homes, Inc. merged into D.R. Horton. No specific employee headcount added was disclosed, though stock options for approximately 527,000 shares were issued to Schuler employees.
2002-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2001-10-222002-02-21United States (West Coast, Hawaii)Homebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Schuler Homes, Inc. merged into D.R. Horton on 2002-02-21; Schuler assets of $1,377.6M acquired. No employee headcount added disclosed. Schuler operations concentrated in West Coast and Hawaii.
2002-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2001-05-31United States (Florida)Homebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Fortress-Florida acquired in May 2001 (prior fiscal year); referenced in pro forma combined financial data. No headcount disclosed.
2002-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2001-07-31United StatesHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Emerald Builders acquired in July 2001 (prior fiscal year); referenced in pro forma combined financial data. No headcount disclosed.
2002-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2002-02-212002-02-21United StatesHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Merger with Schuler Homes, Inc. completed. D.R. Horton issued options to purchase approx. 527,000 shares to Schuler employees to replace outstanding Schuler stock options.
2001-12-31acquisition_additionannounced2001-10-222002-02-21United StatesHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Merger of Schuler Homes, Inc. into D.R. Horton valued at approximately $1.5 billion including assumed debt; stockholder votes scheduled 2002-02-21. No headcount added disclosed in the filing.
2001-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2001-05-012001-05-01United States — Jacksonville, Florida marketHomebuildingUSD 53 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of assets of Fortress-Florida, Inc. for $28.7 million cash; total consideration including assumed liabilities $53.0 million. No employee count disclosed.
2001-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2001-07-172001-07-17United States — Houston, Texas and Phoenix, ArizonaHomebuildingUSD 194 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of assets of Emerald Builders; consideration included 1,012,925 shares valued at $25.0 million and $31.6 million cash plus assumed liabilities. No employee count disclosed.
2001-09-30acquisition_additionannounced2001-10-222002-02-28United StatesHomebuildingUSD 1,200 (millions)subsequent_events
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Definitive agreement for Schuler Homes, Inc. to merge into D.R. Horton in a cash and stock transaction valued at approximately $1.2 billion including assumed debt; expected to close January or February 2002. Schuler pro forma closed 5,254 homes in the twelve months ended September 30, 2001. No employee count disclosed.
1999-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted1999-01-28Chicago, MidwestHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Cambridge Properties (Cambridge Homes) acquired January 1999; headcount added not disclosed
1999-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted1999-07-07Phoenix, ArizonaFinancial Services — Titlebusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Century Title Agency acquired July 1999 for $1.6M cash; headcount added not disclosed
1999-09-30restructuringcompleted1999-09-301999-09-30United StatesExecutiveUSD 5 (millions)MD&A
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Severance benefits associated with former Continental executives.
1999-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted1999-01-28United States (Chicago, Illinois)Homebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Cambridge Homes of Chicago operating assets; no employee headcount disclosed. Consideration was 2,555,911 shares ($55 million) plus assumed debt of approximately $103 million.
1999-06-30othercompletedUnited StatesCorporate / executiveUSD 6 (millions)MD&A
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Severance benefits for former Continental Homes executives recognized in SG&A during the nine months ended June 30, 1999; number of executives affected not disclosed.
1999-06-30othercompletedExecutiveUSD 6 (millions)MD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Charge for severance benefits associated with former Continental executives.
1999-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted1999-01-28Chicago, United StatesHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of operating assets of Cambridge Homes of Chicago; no employee headcount disclosed in the filing.
1999-03-31othercompletedUnited StatesHomebuilding — executive managementUSD 6 (millions)MD&A
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Six-month SG&A includes a $6.4 million severance charge for former Continental executives; number of executives affected not disclosed.
1999-03-31othercompletedExecutiveUSD 6 (millions)MD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Charge for severance benefits associated with former Continental executives.
1998-12-31voluntary_separationcompletedUnited StatesExecutive / HomebuildingUSD 4 (millions)MD&A
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Severance benefits for former Continental Homes executives included in homebuilding SG&A for the quarter; no employee count disclosed.
1998-12-31acquisition_additionannounced1999-01-281999-01-28United StatesHomebuildingsubsequent_events
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquired operating assets of Cambridge Homes of Chicago; 2,555,911 shares issued valued at $55 million and ~$103 million debt assumed. No headcount disclosed.
1998-12-31restructuringcompletedExecutiveUSD 4 (millions)MD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Charge for severance benefits associated with former Continental executives.
1998-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted1997-12-181998-04-20United States — Phoenix, Austin, San Diego, Dallas, Denver, Miami, San AntonioHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Merger of Continental Homes Holding Corp.; headcount added not disclosed. Merger accounted for as pooling of interests.
1998-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted1998-02-28United States — Southeastern seaboard (Charleston, Charlotte, Greensboro, Greenville, Hilton Head, Jacksonville, Myrtle Beach, Newport News, Raleigh, Richmond, Wilmington)Homebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of C. Richard Dobson Builders, Inc. for $75.8 million total consideration; headcount added not disclosed
1998-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted1998-05-31United States — Louisville, KentuckyHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Mareli Development & Construction Company, LLC; part of combined $25.2 million consideration with RMP; headcount added not disclosed
1998-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted1998-06-30United States — Portland, OregonHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of RMP Properties, Inc.; part of combined $25.2 million consideration with Mareli; headcount added not disclosed
1998-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted1998-02-141998-02-14United StatesHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Stock acquisition of C. Richard Dobson Builders, Inc. and affiliates for $23.4 million; no employee headcount disclosed.
1998-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted1998-04-201998-04-20United StatesHomebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Merger with Continental Homes Holding Corp. accounted for as pooling of interests; approximately 15,459,500 Horton shares issued; no employee headcount disclosed. Company expensed $11.9 million of merger costs (advisory fees) in the quarter.
1998-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted1998-06-301998-06-30United States (Louisville, Kentucky and Portland, Oregon)Homebuildingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Combined asset acquisitions of Mareli Development & Construction Co. and RMP Properties, Inc. completed in May and June 1998; no employee headcount disclosed. Announcement date shown as quarter-end because only month-level timing (May/June 1998) is given.
1998-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted1998-02-141998-02-14United StatesHomebuildingUSD 23 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Purchase of C. Richard Dobson Builders, Inc. and affiliates for $23.4 million; no employee headcount disclosed. Purchase price scale is the acquisition consideration, not a workforce charge.
1998-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted1997-12-181998-04-20United StatesHomebuildingsubsequent_events
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Merger with Continental Homes Holding Corp. closed 1998-04-20 (after quarter end); 15,459,514 Horton shares issued at 2.25 exchange ratio. No employee headcount disclosed.
1997-12-31acquisition_additionannounced1997-12-181998-03-31United StatesHomebuildingsubsequent_events
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Definitive merger agreement with Continental Homes Holding Corp.; to be accounted for as a pooling of interests. No employee headcount disclosed. Expected to close in the Company's second fiscal quarter (quarter ending 1998-03-31).
1997-12-31acquisition_additionannounced1998-01-141998-03-31United StatesHomebuildingsubsequent_events
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Agreement in principle to acquire C. Richard Dobson Builders, Inc. and affiliates for the lesser of $22.9 million or 1.5x book value, plus repayment of approximately $45.0 million net debt; purchase accounting. No employee headcount disclosed. Announced after quarter end; expected to close in the second fiscal quarter.
1997-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted1996-10Denver, ColoradoHomebuildingUSD 7 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Consideration of $8.1 million including assumed payables; headcount added not disclosed.
1997-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted1996-12New JerseyHomebuildingUSD 21 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Consideration of $20.7 million including assumed payables; headcount added not disclosed.
1997-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted1997-02Atlanta, Charlotte, Raleigh/Durham, Greenville S.C.HomebuildingUSD 137 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Largest acquisition to date; consideration included $37.6M cash, 844,444 restricted shares valued at $9.2M, and $90.0M assumed payables. Headcount added not disclosed.
1996-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted1996-101996-10Denver, Colorado, United StatesUSD 7 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Asset purchase of principal assets (~$7.6M, primarily inventories) for $6.6M cash plus assumption of ~$1.1M payables; no headcount disclosed.
1996-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted1996-121996-12New Jersey, United StatesUSD 12 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Asset purchase of principal assets (~$20.4M, primarily inventories) for $11.8M cash plus assumption of $9.7M payables; no headcount disclosed.
1996-12-31acquisition_additionannounced1997-03-31Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesUSD 38 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Pending stock acquisition: $28.5M cash plus ~863,000 shares ($9.5M), with assumption of ~$74M Torrey indebtedness; expected to close in fiscal Q2 1997; no headcount disclosed.
1996-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted1996-10-011996-10-31Denver, ColoradoHomebuildingsubsequent_events
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Trimark Communities L.L.C.; part of $31 million total consideration for two acquisitions; headcount not disclosed
1996-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted1996-12-011996-12-31North Central New JerseyHomebuildingsubsequent_events
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of SGS Communities Inc.; part of $31 million total consideration for two acquisitions; headcount not disclosed