Arista Networks (ANET)

Company ID: 103 | CIK: 0001596532
10-Q view:
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-K data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-K data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q YTD data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-K data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-K data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
No 10-Q 3M data
Segments are charted by their disclosed metrics (revenue, segment profit, etc.). Each line is a single segment. Reconciliation/corporate items are excluded. Major customers are shown as a percentage of revenue. Operational KPIs are grouped by metric concept; sub-metrics appear as separate lines.

Geographic Segments

Business Unit / Product Segments

No 10-K data
No 10-K data

Major Customers (% of Revenue)

Operational KPIs

Other performance obligations (backlog)

International offices (branches)

No 10-K data

Estimated remaining capital expenditures (capital_expenditures)

No 10-K data

Cumulative end customers (customers)

Full-time employees (headcount)

Evaluation inventory at customers (inventory_units)

No 10-K data

Non-cancellable purchase commitments (order_book)

Purchase commitments (orders_received)

No 10-K data

Authorized stock repurchases remaining (other)

No 10-K data

Average selling price per port (other)

Average selling price per port change (other)

Cash, cash equivalents and marketable securities (other)

No 10-K data

Channel Partners (other)

No 10-Q data

Cloud networking ports shipped (other)

No 10-K data

Common Stock Outstanding (other)

No 10-K data

Common Stock Shares Outstanding (other)

No 10-K data

Common shares outstanding (other)

No 10-K data

Contract assets (other)

No 10-K data

Contract liabilities (other)

No 10-K data

Contract manufacturer deposits (other)

No 10-K data

Contract manufacturing partners (other)

No 10-Q data

Countries (other)

No 10-Q data

Countries of operation (other)

No 10-Q data

Countries served (other)

No 10-Q data

Countries with field sales teams (other)

No 10-Q data

Countries with offices (other)

Countries with sales presence (other)

No 10-Q data

Cumulative switch ports shipped (other)

No 10-K data

Customer category revenue mix (other)

No 10-Q data

Customer expansion multiple (other)

No 10-Q data

Data center 10/40/100GbE switch port market share rank (other)

No 10-Q data

Deferred revenue (other)

No 10-K data

Deferred revenue balance (other)

No 10-K data

Effective tax rate (other)

No 10-K data

Evaluation inventory (other)

No 10-K data

Follow-on purchase multiple (other)

No 10-Q data

Foreign subsidiaries (other)

Fulfillment facilities (other)

No 10-Q data

Gross margin (other)

International offices (other)

No 10-K data

International revenue mix (other)

No 10-K data

International revenue share (other)

No 10-Q data

Inventories (other)

No 10-K data

Inventory (other)

No 10-Q data

Inventory Deposits (other)

No 10-K data

Inventory deposits (other)

No 10-K data

Inventory deposits with contract manufacturers (other)

No 10-K data

Inventory purchase deposits (other)

No 10-K data

Inventory write-down charges (other)

No 10-Q data

Lease payment obligations (other)

No 10-K data

Long-lived assets (other)

No 10-K data

Non-cancelable purchase commitments (other)

No 10-K data

Non-cancellable Purchase Commitments (other)

No 10-K data

Non-cancellable purchase commitments (other)

No 10-K data

Number of Reportable Segments (other)

Operating lease liabilities (other)

No 10-K data

Outstanding stock options (other)

No 10-K data

Primary contract manufacturers (other)

No 10-Q data

Product category revenue mix (other)

No 10-Q data

Purchase commitments (other)

RPO Recognition Timing (other)

No 10-K data

Remaining authorized repurchases (other)

No 10-K data

Remaining repurchase authorization (other)

No 10-K data

Remaining share repurchase authorization (other)

No 10-K data

Repurchase authorization remaining (other)

No 10-K data

Research and development expense (other)

No 10-Q data

Revenue by type (other)

No 10-K data

Revenue growth (other)

No 10-Q data

Revenue growth rate (other)

No 10-Q data

Revenue mix by category (other)

No 10-Q data

Revenue mix by customer category (other)

No 10-Q data

Revenue mix by customer type (other)

No 10-Q data

Revenue mix by product category (other)

No 10-Q data

Shares Outstanding (other)

No 10-K data

Shares available for grant (other)

No 10-K data

Shares available for issuance (other)

No 10-K data

Shares available under ESPP (other)

No 10-K data

Shares available under equity plans (other)

No 10-K data

Shares of common stock outstanding (other)

No 10-K data

Shares outstanding (other)

Shares repurchased (other)

No 10-K data

Spare parts locations (other)

No 10-Q data

Spare parts stocking locations (other)

No 10-Q data

Stock Repurchase Authorization (other)

No 10-K data

Stock Repurchase Authorization Remaining (other)

No 10-K data

Stock Repurchase Program Remaining (other)

No 10-K data

Stock Repurchases (other)

No 10-K data

Stock options outstanding (other)

No 10-K data

Stock repurchase authorization (other)

No 10-K data

Stock repurchase authorization remaining (other)

Stock repurchases (other)

No 10-K data

Stock-based compensation expense (other)

No 10-K data

Supplier liability charges (other)

No 10-Q data

Switch ports shipped (other)

No 10-K data

Switch ports shipped growth (other)

No 10-Q data

Unamortized Compensation Costs (other)

No 10-K data

Unamortized Stock-Based Compensation (other)

No 10-K data

Unamortized compensation costs (other)

No 10-K data

Unamortized stock-based compensation (other)

No 10-K data

Unrecognized stock-based compensation (other)

No 10-K data

Unvested RSUs (other)

No 10-K data

Unvested equity awards (other)

No 10-K data

Unvested restricted stock units (other)

No 10-K data

Weighted-average portfolio duration (other)

No 10-K data

Weighted-average recognition period (other)

No 10-K data

Foreign subsidiaries (properties)

No 10-Q data

Remaining performance obligations (rpo)

Headquarters leased space (square_footage)

No 10-Q data

Switch ports shipped growth (units_shipped)

Human capital disclosures. Workforce totals and demographics are point-in-time. Flow metrics use the year-to-date period for 10-Q and full year for 10-K. Workforce actions (RIFs, restructurings, acquisition-related changes) are listed in the table at the bottom.

Workforce Totals

No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data
No 10-Q data

Demographics

No 10-Q data

Workforce Breakdowns

No 10-Q data

HCM Metrics — Point-in-Time

No point-in-time HCM metrics found.

HCM Metrics — Flow (Annual / YTD)

No flow HCM metrics found.

Workforce Actions

Period EndTypeStatusAffected% WorkforceAnnouncedExpected CompletionGeographySegment / FunctionChargeSourceNote
2025-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2025-06-302025-06-30Cloud WAN (VeloCloud business acquired from Broadcom)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / GLM-5.3-flash-HTML
Acquisition completed June 30, 2025 for $300.0 million total cash consideration; dates shown are the disclosed completion date, as no separate announcement date is given. No employee headcount added through the acquisition was disclosed.
2025-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2025-06-302025-06-30Cloud WAN (VeloCloud business)USD 300 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of VeloCloud business from Broadcom for $300.0 million cash consideration; headcount acquired not disclosed
2025-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2025-06-302025-06-30GlobalSD-WAN / NetworkingUSD 300 (millions)Note 4. Acquisition, Goodwill and Acquisition-Related Intangible Assets
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Completed acquisition of VeloCloud business from Broadcom for $300 million. Headcount added not explicitly disclosed.
2025-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2025-06-302025-06-30USD 300 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Completed acquisition of VeloCloud business from Broadcom for $300 million cash consideration. Headcount added not explicitly disclosed.
2025-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2025-06-30GlobalCloud WAN (VeloCloud)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
VeloCloud business acquired from Broadcom for $300.0 million cash; date shown is the completion date (announcement date not disclosed). No employee count or headcount impact disclosed in the filing.
2025-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2025-06-30USD 300 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Completed acquisition of VeloCloud business from Broadcom for $300 million total cash consideration. Headcount not explicitly disclosed.
2025-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2025-06-30USD 300 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Completed acquisition of VeloCloud business from Broadcom for $300 million cash consideration. Headcount added not explicitly disclosed.
2025-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2025-06-30USD 300 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Completed acquisition of VeloCloud business from Broadcom for $300 million cash consideration. Headcount added not explicitly disclosed.
2022-12-31acquisition_additioncompletedbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / GLM-5.3-flash-HTML
Two private-company acquisitions (Untangle Incorporated and Pluribus Networks) completed during fiscal 2022 for aggregate consideration of $158.9 million, including $4.0 million in common stock; employee headcount added through the acquisitions was not disclosed.
2022-12-31acquisition_additioncompletedSecurity / Cognitive Unified Edge (CUE)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Untangle Incorporated acquired during 2022 for edge threat management; headcount added not disclosed. Combined 2022 consideration for both acquisitions was $158.9 million ($4.0 million in common stock, remainder cash).
2022-12-31acquisition_additioncompletedUnified Cloud Fabric (UCF)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Pluribus Networks acquired during 2022 for unified cloud fabric networking; headcount added not disclosed. Acquisition-related expenses of $4.7 million (retention bonuses and professional fees) recorded in 2022 across both acquisitions.
2022-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2022-01business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Private-company acquisition completed January 2022; total consideration part of $158.9M for two 2022 acquisitions. No employee headcount added disclosed.
2022-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2022-06business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Private-company acquisition completed June 2022; total consideration part of $158.9M for two 2022 acquisitions. No employee headcount added disclosed.
2022-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2022-06-01USD 159 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Completed acquisition of Pluribus Networks in June 2022 for total consideration of $158.9 million. Headcount not explicitly disclosed.
2022-06-30acquisition_additioncompletedUSD 5 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Two private-company acquisitions completed in the six months ended 2022-06-30 (January and June 2022) for $158.9M total consideration; no headcount added disclosed. $4.7M acquisition-related expense, mainly retention bonuses for continuing employees and professional fees.
2022-06-30acquisition_additioncompletedUSD 159 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Completed two acquisitions of private companies for total consideration of $158.9 million during the six months ended June 30, 2022. Employee count not disclosed.
2022-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2022-01-31United StatesUSD 47 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Completed acquisition of privately-held technology company for $47.0 million total consideration. Headcount not disclosed.
2020-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-02-052020-02-05United States (Santa Clara, California-based target)Data center networking and network monitoring softwareUSD 5 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / GLM-5.3-flash-HTML
Big Switch Networks acquisition; employee headcount added not disclosed. $5.3M of severance and other costs treated as post-combination expense; $6.6M of acquisition-related and restructuring costs primarily consisted of retention bonuses to continuing employees.
2020-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-10-072020-10-07United States (Santa Clara, California-based target)Network detection and response (NDR) platformbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / GLM-5.3-flash-HTML
Awake Security acquisition for $180.5M cash; employee headcount added not disclosed. $21.3M of unvested replacement options assumed and excluded from purchase price, to be recognized as stock-based compensation; acquisition-related costs stated as immaterial.
2020-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-02-052020-02-05United StatesNetwork monitoring / software-defined networkingUSD 73 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Cash purchase price of $73.3M; includes $5.3M severance treated as post-combination expense. Headcount added not disclosed.
2020-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-10-072020-10-07United StatesNetwork detection and response (NDR)USD 181 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Total purchase consideration of $180.5M cash. Headcount added not disclosed; $21.3M fair value of assumed replacement options excluded from purchase price.
2020-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-02-052020-02-05Santa Clara, CaliforniaNetwork MonitoringUSD 73 (millions)Item 1. Business
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Acquisition of Big Switch Networks, Inc. completed February 5, 2020. Employee count not explicitly disclosed.
2020-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-10-072020-10-07Santa Clara, CaliforniaNetwork SecurityUSD 181 (millions)Item 1. Business
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Acquisition of Awake Security, Inc. completed October 7, 2020. Employee count not explicitly disclosed.
2020-09-30acquisition_additionannounced2020-09-212020-10-07United States (Santa Clara, California)Network detection and response (NDR) securitysubsequent_events
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Merger agreement signed 2020-09-21; acquisition completed 2020-10-07 and to be consolidated beginning Q4 2020, financed from existing cash. Number of employees acquired not disclosed.
2020-09-30othercompleted2020-02-05United States (Santa Clara, California)Big Switch Networks, Inc. acquired workforceUSD 5 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Severance and other costs for acquired Big Switch personnel treated as post-combination expense and excluded from purchase consideration; number of employees affected not disclosed. Acquisition closed 2020-02-05 (Q1 2020), disclosed in this filing.
2020-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2020-02-05Santa Clara, CaliforniaNetwork monitoring and software-defined networkingUSD 73 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Acquisition of Big Switch Networks, Inc. completed on Feb 5, 2020. $73.3M aggregate cash paid. $5.3M severance/other costs expensed post-combination. $6.6M acquisition-related expenses including retention bonuses.
2020-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2020-10-07Santa Clara, CaliforniaNetwork detection and responsesubsequent_events
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Acquisition of Awake Security, Inc. completed on Oct 7, 2020. Merger agreement entered Sept 21, 2020. Financed from existing cash balance.
2020-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2020-02-052020-02-05United States (Santa Clara, California)Network monitoring and software-defined networking (Big Switch Networks, Inc.)USD 5 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Big Switch Networks completed 2020-02-05; $5.3M severance and other costs treated as post-combination expense, plus $6.6M acquisition-related and restructuring costs (retention bonuses, professional fees, facilities restructuring). Number of employees added not disclosed.
2020-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2020-02-05Santa Clara, CaliforniaNetwork monitoring and software-defined networkingUSD 7 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Acquisition of Big Switch Networks, Inc. completed Feb 5, 2020. $6.6M in acquisition-related expenses and restructuring costs incurred, primarily consisting of retention bonuses to continuing employees, professional/consulting fees, and facilities restructuring costs. No specific headcount added disclosed.
2020-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2020-02-05Santa Clara, CaliforniaNetwork monitoring and software-defined networkingUSD 7 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquisition of Big Switch Networks, Inc. completed on Feb 5, 2020. $6.6M in acquisition-related expenses and restructuring costs incurred, primarily consisting of retention bonuses to continuing employees, professional/consulting fees, and facilities restructuring costs. Specific headcount added is not disclosed.
2020-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-02-052020-02-05United StatesData center networking / network monitoring and observabilityUSD 7 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Big Switch Networks acquisition closed 2020-02-05; headcount added not disclosed. Charge covers acquisition-related and restructuring costs including retention bonuses, professional fees, and facilities restructuring; a separate $5.3M of severance and other costs was expensed post-combination and excluded from purchase consideration.
2020-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-02-05Santa Clara, CaliforniaNetwork monitoring and software-defined networkingUSD 7 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Acquisition of Big Switch Networks, Inc. completed Feb 5, 2020. $6.6M incurred for acquisition-related expenses and restructuring costs, primarily retention bonuses to continuing employees, professional/consulting fees, and facilities restructuring. Specific headcount added not disclosed.
2020-03-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-02-05Santa Clara, CaliforniaNetwork monitoring and software-defined networkingUSD 7 (millions)business_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquisition of Big Switch Networks completed Feb 5, 2020. $6.6M in acquisition-related expenses and restructuring costs incurred, primarily consisting of retention bonuses to continuing employees, professional/consulting fees, and facilities restructuring costs. Specific headcount added not disclosed.
2019-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2020-02-052020-02-05Network monitoring and SDNsubsequent_events
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition completed after fiscal year-end (Feb 5, 2020), financed from existing cash; no headcount disclosed for the acquired workforce.
2018-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2018-08-02United States (Mountain View, California headquarters)Cognitive WiFi and cloud-managed wireless networkingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / GLM-5.3-flash-HTML
Date shown is the acquisition completion date per MD&A. Headcount added through the acquisition is not quantified in the filing; MD&A cites the two Q3 2018 acquisitions, alongside normal hiring, as a driver of headcount growth. Combined consideration for Mojo and Metamako was approximately $117.3 million, not separately allocated per deal.
2018-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2018-09-12Australia (Sydney headquarters)Low-latency switching solutions for latency-sensitive applicationsbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / GLM-5.3-flash-HTML
Date shown is the acquisition completion date per MD&A. Headcount added through the acquisition is not quantified in the filing. Partial consideration included unregistered common shares issued to Metamako stockholders.
2018-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2018-08-022018-08-02United StatesCognitive WiFi / cloud-managed wireless networkingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Mojo Networks, Inc. completed 2018-08-02. Headcount added not disclosed; purchase consideration disclosed only in aggregate with Metamako ($117.3M total: $101.7M cash and $15.6M stock).
2018-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2018-09-122018-09-12AustraliaLow-latency networking platformsbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Metamako Holding PTY LTD completed 2018-09-12; 79,821 shares issued to sellers per Item 5 (footnote cites 58,072 shares at $15.6M fair value in aggregate with Mojo). Headcount added not disclosed.
2018-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2018-08-02Mountain View, CaliforniaCloud networking solutionsItem 1. Business - Acquisitions
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Completed acquisition of Mojo Networks, Inc. on August 2, 2018. Specific headcount added not disclosed in Item 1.
2018-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2018-09-12Sydney, AustraliaLow-latency network solutionsItem 1. Business - Acquisitions
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Completed acquisition of Metamako Holding PTY LTD. on September 12, 2018. Specific headcount added not disclosed in Item 1.
2018-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2018-08-022018-08-02United StatesOtherbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquisition of Mojo Networks, Inc. completed August 2, 2018. Headcount not explicitly disclosed.
2018-12-31acquisition_additioncompleted2018-09-122018-09-12AustraliaOtherbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10k / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquisition of Metamako Holding PTY LTD completed September 12, 2018. Headcount not explicitly disclosed.
2018-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2018-08-022018-08-02Mountain View, California, United StatesCognitive WiFi and cloud-managed wireless networkingbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Mojo Networks, Inc. completed August 2, 2018; acquired headcount not disclosed. Aggregate consideration for this and the Metamako acquisition was ~$116.5 million ($100.9M cash, $15.6M in 58,072 shares).
2018-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2018-09-122018-09-12Sydney, AustraliaLow-latency networking platformsbusiness_combinations_footnote
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of Metamako Holding PTY LTD completed September 12, 2018; acquired headcount not disclosed. 79,821 shares issued to Metamako stockholders as partial consideration; aggregate consideration for both Q3 acquisitions ~$116.5 million.
2018-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2018-08-02Mountain View, CaliforniaMD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Acquisition of Mojo Networks completed August 2, 2018. Headcount addition contributed to personnel cost increases.
2018-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2018-09-12Sydney, AustraliaMD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Acquisition of Metamako Holding PTY LTD completed September 12, 2018. Headcount addition contributed to personnel cost increases.
2018-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2018-08-02Mountain View, CaliforniaMD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquisition of Mojo Networks completed August 2, 2018. Headcount additions contributed to personnel cost increases in R&D and S&M.
2018-09-30acquisition_additioncompleted2018-09-12Sydney, AustraliaMD&A
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-Q8_0
Acquisition of Metamako Holding PTY LTD completed September 12, 2018. Headcount additions contributed to personnel cost increases in R&D and S&M.
2018-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2018-08-02subsequent_events
f5-10q / MiMo-V2.6-Flash-fp8-HTML
Acquisition of a Cognitive WiFi and cloud-managed wireless networking provider completed 2018-08-02, to be consolidated from Q3 2018 and funded from existing cash; no headcount added disclosed.
2018-06-30acquisition_additioncompleted2018-08-02subsequent_events
f5-10q / Qwen3.6-27B-NVFP4-MTP-HTML
Acquisition of Mojo Networks, Inc. completed on August 2, 2018. Headcount impact not quantified in filing.